Directory

Town Hall

FSS 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Contact Email Phone #

Town Manager

352           area code
Kris Kollgaard Town Manager kkollgaard@ladylake.org 751-1545
Aubrey Cash Town Executive Assistant to TM acash@ladylake.org 751-1545

Town Clerk

Kris Kollgaard Town Clerk kkollgaard@ladylake.org 751-1502
Nancy Slaton Deputy Town Clerk nslaton@ladylake.org 751-1501
Julia Wolfe Staff Assistant to Clerk jwolfe@ladylake.org 751-1571

Finance

Jeannine Michaud Finance Director jmichaud@ladylake.org 751-1538
Pam Winegardner Assistant Finance Director pwinegardner@ladylake.org 751-1572
Debbie Rodriguez-Lopez Payable/Billing drodriguez@ladylake.org 751-1537
Kristal Learn Payroll Specialist Krlearn@ladylake.org 751-1536
MaryAnn Autorino Receivables/Street Assessments mautorino@ladylake.org 751-1535

Human Resources

Tia O’Neal H.R. Director tiaoneal@ladylake.org 751-1505
Tamika DeLee Staff Assistant to H.R. tdelee@ladylake.org 751-1524

Information Technology

Information Technology Administrator 751-1539

Growth Management/Building Services

Contact Email Phone #
Thad Carroll Growth Management Director tcarroll@ladylake.org 751-1521
Wendy Then Town Planner wthen@ladylake.org 751-1518
Christie Gosneigh Growth Management Tech cgosneigh@ladylake.org
Mark Jones Building Official jcrum@usanova.com 751-1511
Beverly Lester Permitting Tech blester@ladylake.org 751-1511
Cindy Diemer Senior Code Enforcement Officer cdiemer@ladylake.org 751-1562
Don Hoos Code Enforcement Officer dhoos@ladylake.org 751-1562

Utilities Department

Contact Email Phone #
Main Office 751-1525
Trouble Calls or Emergencies 751-1565
Becky Hewett Customer Service Rep. I rhewett@ladylake.org 751-1528
Customer Service Rep. I
Kathy Learn Customer Service Rep. II klearn@ladylake.org 751-1525

Library-225 West Guava Street

Contact Email Phone #
Information 753-2957
Marsha Brinson Director mailto:mbrinson@lakeline.lib.fl.us 753-2957

Parks & Recreation Department-260 Rolling Acres Road

Contact Email Phone #
Main Office 430-0451
Mike Burske Parks and Recreation Director mburske@ladylake.org 430-0451

Police Department-423 Fennell Blvd.

Contact Email Phone #
Emergency Only 911
Non-Emergency Complaints 751-1565
Chris McKinstry Chief of Police cmckinstry@ladylakepd.org 751-1567
Jan Miller Assistant to the Chief jmiller@ladylakepd.org 751-1567
Elvira Barrett Records Supervisor ebarrett@ladylakepd.org 751-1560
Pat Rule Animal Control Officer prule@ladylakepd.org 751-1530
Records Fax Number 751-1566

Public Works Department-136 Skyline Drive

Contact Email Phone #
C.T. Eagle Public Works Director cteagle@ladylakepw.org 751-1526
Ted Williams Street Maintenance Supervisor twilliams@ladylakepw.org 751-1531
Butch Goodman Utilities Supervisor bgoodman@ladylakepw.org 751-1513
Peggy Smith Administrative Assistant psmith@ladylakepw.org 751-1526
Brenda Brock Staff Assistant bbrock@ladylakepw.org 751-1504
Joe Grubb Lead Mechanic jgrubb@ladylakepw.org 751-1529
Leland Hubbell Utilities Water Operator lhubbell@ladylakepw.org 751-1526
Darryl Flanders Utilities Wastewater Operator dflanders@ladylakepw.org 751-1553
After Hours Emergency Street Repairs 751-1565